برايم لاندز للتطوير العقاري

تمتلك برايم لاندز للتطوير العقاري أسطولًا كبيرًا من معدات البناء. ومع ذلك، تفتخر الشركة بامتلاكها الأصول الأكثر قيمة هو فريقها المتميز من المهنيين والحرفيين الذين يجمعون بين الممارسات الإدارية الحديثة والمعرفة الهندسية والتقنيات الطليعية التي اكتسبوها من جميع أنحاء العالم: أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وقطر، مما مكن الشركة تقديم علامة تجارية قياسية مميزة للغاية.

مرر للأسفل للمزيد من المعلومات
٤٤١٣٠٩٥٠
+

مراسلتنا على البريد الاليكتروني

برايم لاندز للتطوير العقاري

قدمت شركة برايم لاندز نهجًا فريدًا للسوق الإقليمية من خلال تكييف البناء المسبق مع المشاريع الراقية. سمح هذا النهج للشركة ببناء مشروعها الرئيسي، قرية الريان (ARV)، بسرعة مذهلة بمعدل بناء فيلا راقية واحدة لكل يوم عمل. تم تقييم تقنيات الشركة الجاهزة عالية الجودة والموافقة عليها من قبل الخبراء الدوليين الأكثر شهرة في مجالهم.

على عكس شركات البناء التقليدية، فإن برايم لاندز ليست الشركة التي تهدف فقط إلى تقديم هياكل خرسانية غير هادفة. وبدلاً من ذلك، فإن المهمة النهائية لشركة برايم لاندز هي تكييف مشاريعها السكنية والتجارية والصناعية الراقية مع الاحتياجات الخاصة للسوق المستهدفة.

على هذا النحو، أصبحت برايم لاندز شركة رائدة ومرجع في قطاعي البناء والتطوير العقاري القطري: حيث تتبع الشركة النهج الذي يعتمد على التشطيب المتميز، واستخدام التكنولوجيا الحديثة، والمعدات المتطورة، وتنفيذ البنية التحتية القابلة للتطوير والمرونة، والتنفيذ السريع والنهج الذي يستهدف العملاء. تجمع الشركة بين كل هذه الأمور فضلا عن الالتزام والتقدير العميق للقيم والتقاليد والأنظمة والبيئة المحلية.

الشركاء الاستراتيجيون
  • بنك قطر الوطني
  • إس إن سي لافالين
  • إكسون موبيل
  • مؤسسة أوكسيدنتال للنفط (Oxy)
  • شيفرون فيليبس
  • كلية لندن الجامعية قطر
  • السفارات الاجنبية

معرض الصور

جميع الحقوق محفوظة. © 2020 برايم لاندز جروب
تصميم وتطوير شركة Whyte Creations

Prime Lands Real Estate and Development

Prime Lands Real Estate Development L.L.C. owns a large fleet of construction equipment. Its most valuable asset remains, nevertheless, its outstanding team of professionals and craftsmen that bring together modern managerial practices, engineering knowledge and avant-garde techniques from all over the world: North America, Europe, Asia, GCC and Qatar. This has allowed the company to deliver a highlydistinguished trademark standard.

Scroll Down to Explore
+974 4413 0950
+

Send us an Email

Prime Lands Real Estate and Development

Prime Lands introduced a unique approach to the regional market by adapting precast construction to high-end projects. This approach allowed the company to build its flagship project, Al-Rayyan Village (ARV), at an astounding speed of one high-end villa per working day. The company’s high-end precast techniques have been assessed and approved by the most demanding international experts.

Unlike traditional builders, Prime Lands is not a company which only aims at delivering purposeless concrete structures. Rather, the ultimate mission of Prime Lands is to adapt its high-end residential, commercial and industrial projects to the particular needs of its target market.

As such, Prime Lands has become a trendsetter and a reference in the Qatari construction and real estate development sectors: Outstanding high-end finishing, state-of-the-art technology, modern equipment, scalable and flexible infrastructure, lightning speed execution and customer oriented approach. All of this is combined with a thorough and deeply rooted appreciation of local values, traditions, regulations and environment.

Strategic Partners
  • Qatar National Bank
  • SNC.Lavalin
  • Exxon Mobil
  • OXY Occidental Petroleum Corporation
  • Chevron Philips
  • UCL Qatar
  • Embassies

Photo gallery

© 2020 Prime Lands Group. All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Developed By Whyte Creations